tutaparties.blogg.se

Sims 4 grill cc
Sims 4 grill cc







sims 4 grill cc

It’s all very gritty and grungy in a very artistic, aesthetic way. It just adds an older, slightly-dusty, vintage-y vibe to the place.ĭon’t get me wrong: this is not to say that the bedroom set looks dilapidated. Maybe it’s because of how sheer the sheets are, or because of the obvious metal bar frame keeping the canopies suspended. Wasn’t expecting it, but this industrial bedroom stuff pack is bed canopies galore.Ī little odd to have in surplus (I think the set has six individual canopies all in all?), but I will admit that they contribute to the overall look: worn, rough-hewn, and salvaged. Mam nadzieje że się podoba.You get a canopy, and you get a canopy, and you get a canopy! Na początku chciałem tylko go opublikować ale to było za proste więc oparłem cały zestaw wokół niego. Zacząłem od baru który zobaczyłem w internecie i nie mogłem go tak zostawić bez stworzenia go. Zestaw ten nie jest bardzo wielki, zawiera 15 obiektów które pasują do każdego ogrodu. Nie miałem czasu na nic i dodatkowo robiłem jeszcze remont kuchni co także zajęło mi strasznie dużo czasu ale wróciłem. Pewnie zastanawiacie się czemu zajęło mi to tak długo a powodem jest że w mojej pracy podczas wakacji jest bardzo dużo roboty i byłem strasznie zmęczony. Po bardzo długiej przerwie wróciłem z nowym zestawem. Oh and one thing more I also create wood palette for this set and it be available to download without adfly so feel free to use it but don't forget do mention me when you using my stuff ) At first I wanted to publish only bar but that was to easy to do so I based whole set about it. I started with bar which I saw in interent and I couldn't pass this without creating it.

sims 4 grill cc

This set isn't really big it contains 15 objects which are perfect for everyone garden. I didn't have time to do anything and also I was in renovation process of my kitchen which also took a lot time but I'm back back back again.

sims 4 grill cc

You probably wondering why it took me so long and the reason is because at my work in summer time I have a lot of work and I was tired as hell. After a long long time I'm back with new set.









Sims 4 grill cc